Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Easiet buying experience with Harry Hairston. Everyone was wonderful to work with.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Such a painless process with concierge pick up and delivery! They are friendly and loved the discounts you get by being a loyal Ford customer!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

I have had great experiences at Nelson Collision. The work performed is good. I have not had any issues. They are also accommodating by offering rentals on site.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Very happy with the service. Melissa was very professional and friendly!!!!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Wonderful service in and out as promised.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Had a great experience with Harry and Chris and Terri at Nelson Ford this makes number 4.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Great work John McGuire a former teammate of mine had my car looking just as the day I bought it!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

I'm grateful the tow truck operator came out to fix my tire.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Nice experience with staff 👌

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Fast and corteous service to get my truck towed

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Absolutely wonderful staff. So happy I went to them for help!!! 100% recommend for any type of service.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Great service in a timely fashion.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

I had a great experience with Nelson. I work long hours and I was able to take care of most of the process online and through texts, with the salesperson, Shelly. Paperwork was ready to be signed when i walked in, vehicle was cleaned, fueled, and ready to go. Thank you guys.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Was traveling, stranded & needed a special hose for my turbo on my F-350. was traveling in mountains & blew a turbo hose. called & they sent 2 tow vehicle -1 for my truck & 1 for my RV 5th wheel. although a BIG unexpected expense, Nelson Mechanic immediately addressed my concern & thankfully had part.. they had us back on the road before they closed

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

My experience was quick ,efficient ,and very professional

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Great customer service with scheduling, pick up and delivery!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Very fast courteous service. Instead of the whole afternoon it was only 90 minutes.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

At first they did not have a technician available to check my vehicle. When the customer service attendant realized I was heading out of town, she went in the shop and found a tech to check my vehicle and I was repaired and on my way in less than an hour. Thanks for making your customer a priority! Awesome job.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Excellent service in a very timely manner.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Had Brandon Chocklette as my dealer, he was super nice and very accommodating to all my requests and gave me a better deal than expected.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Harry and Danny were great.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

I visited Nelson Ford for regular maintenance on my F150. They were able to get me in and out in a timely fashion. Special thanks to Samantha Cambell! Joey Tipton

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Melissa in the service department is the best.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

This place repaired my wife’s car.the whole thing went smooth.they fixed it to our satisfaction.car looks great and people there are really nice people.I would recommend this place for repairs to your car.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Harry, Danny, and Terri were awesome to work with! Made everything super fast and easy! I love the RT Challenger ❤️. I had been wanting one for a long time and finally found the perfect one. When I need another car, I’ll definitely be back to see Harry @ Nelson!!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

We prefer to deal locally, and Chris Davis at Nelson Ford makes this the right choice. We have worked with Nelson Ford for many years. Friendly staff, great experience

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

I was met with friendliness and was treated with respect the moment i walked through the dealership door. Harry Hairston made sure that my questions were answered. His customer service is top notch. Thanks goes out to all of the staff that assisted me with my transaction. Angela H

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Awesome, Awesome, Awesome!!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Courteous, prompt service

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Morgan was very helpful and the tech confirmed the issue and fixed it. I dropped my car off in the am and picked it up when I got off work. Great service and nice people.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Harry Nelson Ford was great and found us a car for my daughter. We have got cars before with Harry and he is always honest and helpful

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Excellent customer service. Friendly, helpful, and prompt service center and salesman as soon as you enter the building. I will be returning for my next service or for a new truck. Thank you all, keep up the great work.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

I called, and Nelson Towing saved the day by calling back to confirm that they were on their way. They responded in a positive manner & I was able to work around other plans. I'm glad they were able to communicate their availability on time around my schedule!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Great experience dealing with the service department and service staff! I recommend them to all my friends and family!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

I just got done with the dealership. I'm a tired office worker who was looking for a reliable in-between while I save up for a new car. Brandon found me a low-mileage car that is perfect for driving around the city.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

My car broke down after 5 pm. Called Nelson and they had a driver there in a few minutes to tow my vehicle. He was very professional. Will definitely recommend them to friends and family.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Recently had Air Shocks installed. Great job!! Samantha was very helpful in the process. These were aftermarket shocks. Technician was very knowledgeable with the install. Thanks to all involved.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Brandon Chocklette was amazing His help was greatly appreciated

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

I went to Auto's by Nelson to look at a specific vehicle. The vehicle was not at their particular location and was a few moles away. Harry Hairston assisted me and went to the other dealership and brought the car back to their dealership for me. He was knowledgeable and made my car buying process quick, easy and stress free. He was very friendly and funny. All he jokingly wanted in commission was a bucket of chicken for him and his coworkers 🤣. Great doing business with them!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Man was real nice and unlock my car fast

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Great customer service! They came and picked up my vehicle as well as brought it back to me. That was so helpful with my schedule as a teacher. The whole day I was updated on what they were doing with my vehicle and if I approved for them to do the work. I opted for the most important parts to be fixed and opted to do the less important things later. I will definitely use the pick up service again. It was so convenient.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

I was pleased with the service I was giving.thank you

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Had appointment at Nelson Ford to get a state inspection sticker which was done by Bobby Garten. Good and fast work

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

The absolute best customer service with Harry Danny and Terri. Thank you guys so much.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Was a very good experience today! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Nelson's was very easy to schedule with to have my car looked at. I loved that they picked up and delivered my car back to me as I wasn't going to be able to wait on it. Everyone I spoke with was very friendly and professional. I will definitely be using Nelson Ford from now on. Thank you

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Excellent experience with the purchase of my new car by the help of Harry, Danny and Terri! Highly recommend! 🙂

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Nelson Ford did o/f change & inspect while I waited. Just over an hour and I was on my way.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Needed to have my Class C motor home serviced after having it in storage for the winter. Called Nelson Ford service department and they worked me in the schedule within a couple of days. Check in was a breeze , my Service advisor, Olivia was pleasant and efficient. Left the RV with them so I could run errands while the work was being done. Oil change, VA annual safety inspection and courtesy multi point inspection, and they did not try to upsell me on any unnecessary “additional services”. Work was quickly and professionally completed and Olivia called me to let me ...

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

I had an excellent first time experience with Nelson Ford service. Ease if making an appointment for a recall, dropoff, service & VA inspection was done in a very timely manner. Recommend their service team.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

My daughter and I worked with Shelly at Nelson Ford and she was exceptional!! When we arrived she had the 2 vehicles we were interested in parked upfront with tags on ready for us to test drive. She went above and beyond during our meeting and even after. She has stayed in touch and followed up to see how my daughter likes her car and if anything was needed. She gave us great advice and helped us with a service situation. Nelson is lucky to have her. Go see Shelly for your next vehicle purchase, you won’t be disappointed!!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Over all was good. I requested my car to be washed when the oil was changed and they did not do it. The valet was wonderful. When they rotated the tires they forgot to recalibrate and I have a low tire pressure to come on and had to take it back for them to fix it.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Found exactly the car I wanted on the Nelson website. Financing and sales were seamless. Shout out to Harry and Teri- super nice and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

timing was great ,drivver was very helpful and friendly

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Very impressed Best prices Excellent Service They take care of your property Very time efficient The service advisor Ms english was top shelf very professional I would use them for all my service needs

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Locked keys in car. Couldn't get help from police as they no longer provide that service for citizens. Thank you Nelson Ford. Called them, and they were there in a matter of minutes. The driver was courteous and very efficient. Unlocked my car in a few minutes and I was on my way. Thanks again. You are the top!!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Excellent service. Friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

I have been using Nelson Ford for my service needs. They are easy to schedule with and do great work! Definitely recommend them for any service needs you may have.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

James Whitlow...great salesman he's your person if you're in the market for a new vehicle or slightly used 🤔 a big thanks 😊 👍

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

My repairs look amazing! Staff were friendly and helpful, I was notified of approximate completion date. Having a rental through them was not only convenient, but easy too! The inside of my car is probably cleaner than when I purchased it from them a few years ago. I do appreciate the care and professionalism I experienced in working with each of you! Thank you so much! 100% would recommend your collision center to anyone.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

I went onIt all went well. The staff is friendly.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Excellente !! Great people to work with. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Quick courteous service

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Excellent service, one of the best car-buying experiences. Highly recommend for knowledgeable, courteous service and the easiest purchase process we’ve had. 100% would come back and have already recommended to other family and friends.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Rental guy was great. Communication could have been better on updates.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Excellent service, friendly staff. Quickly diagnosed and repaired a problem with my car. I would highly recommend Nelson Ford for your automotive needs!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

I couldn't be more pleased and comfortable with the service that I received.thankyou

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Friendly service. Olivia did a great job getting needed repairs done. Work was completed when promised.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Very good job on my vehicle and didn’t have to wait long well please thanks again

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Harry Hairston was great sales person to work with!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Great customer service and a willingness to help.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

I came in, and was greeted with a friendly smile, and was deiving off in less than an hour! Thanks to Harry and Danny. I highly recommend. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

The service today waa excellent.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2023

My experience with Harry, Terri & Danny was great. We'll be friends for life. Need vehicle go see Harry salesman.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review